The 2020 MPPA Print Competition Results are in! Below is a slide show of all the winners. To see the results by category, click on General or Masters Division below. But first...!

 Your 2020 Photographer of the Year (General Division) is Kimberly Guardipee of Billings! Kimberly is also our 2020 Best First Time Entrant Award Winner!

2020 MPPA Top Photographers

Fallon Mindt

Joni Dietz

Ashley Dricoll

Sasha Pilskains

"A Noble Heritage" by Kimberly Guardipee

 Your 2020 Master Photographer of the Year is Kathy Wierda! (Who would have thought?) Kathy also won our Best of Show Award with a score of 97 on "Mother's Pride and Joy" which also won Kathy the 2020 ASP Award!

2020 MPPA Top Master Photographers

Leslie Bohle

Ross Magnuson

Trevon Baker


"Mother's Pride and Joy" by Kathy Wierda

 The 2020 CPP Award goes to the highest scoring image entered by a Certified Professional Photographer. This years winner is Leslie Bohle, with "Poets Daughter". 
 Congratulations to all the winners! We had a total of 97 entries with many coming from out-of-state photographers. For a complete list of MPPA category winners: 
 General DivisionMasters Division 

Montana Professional Photographers Association- Copyright 2019

Montana Professional Photographers Association

Helena, MT 59602


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software